, Official List of Malawi Government Ministries

Official List of Malawi Government Ministries

post was last updated: January 20, 2020

Hello, on this page you will find a list of the active Malawi Ministries in the current Government of Malawi.

The Government of the Republic of Malawi has the following Ministries:

  1. National Defence
  2. Disaster and Relief Management
  3. Finance and Economic Development
  4. Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
  5. Labour
  6. Health
  7. Gender, Children, Disability and Social Welfare
  8. Education, Science and Technology
  9. Justice and Constitutional Affairs
  10. Information, Tourism and Culture
  11. Natural Resources, Energy and Mining
  12. Agriculture, Irrigation and Water Development
  13. Trade and Industry
  14. Lands, Housing and Urban Development
  15. Transport and Public Works
  16. Home Affairs and Internal Security
  17. Local Government and Rural Development
  18. Youth and Sports Development

We recommend you also read more interesting facts about Malawi, you can start by reading the Official List of Malawi Cabinet Ministers. & also the list of Malawi mobile service providers.

Remember to like our facebook and our twitter @malawibusiness for a chance to win a free Samsung Note Tablet on December 25!